Just a note for last Saturday, 11/06/2017

I remember the first time I was called as “yogi” when I was in Myanmar, staying at #ThabawarCenter in 01/2015. I didn’t think I would learn yoga, and of course I was not a yogi. 02/2017, in Athens, I had chance to instruct a Yoga class briefly, just for about 10 minutes, but I didn’t think I would do anything further. 06/2017, now I am a yoga instructor, the way is still far but I think I’m on the right track.

Ah, well, need to say, I am still, not yet a yogi.

However, life is full of unexpected events but they all link in a way. I don’t know what is next but I am grateful for everything has happened in my life, no matter what it is.
After all, as people say, life is a journey, not really destination.
Enjoy the trip…

4 thoughts on “Just a note for last Saturday, 11/06/2017

Trả lời

