04/04/16

4 x 4 = 16.

(not related with the equation above)

I guess this is the end. Anyway it is fine, really. What happened, happened. And what doesn’t belong to us, won’t belong to us.

However, in the middle of peace and calm, I found myself asking whether I still miss you sometimes. The answer is yes, even though I should let it go.

Knowing I haven’t crossed your mind for a while. Could be weeks, months (not yet years for sure…). It is normal, and I accept it like a natural flow. And it is indeed.

I guess the answer for the question “will we ever meet again” now is no need to figure out.

Wish you peace, and happiness, as you are always.

Gửi phản hồi

