24/11/13

Resigned.

Result will come soon.

Give up is not easy to accept, but yes this case I give up.

Anyway, had a nice trip, challenged myself in new environment.

Will continue! And will push until my last day.🙂

Enjoy the talk from Simon Sinek. 

http://www.ted.com/talks/simon_sinek_how_great_leaders_inspire_action.html

I still need to learn many things. I have not yet learned much recently, should be back to books, internet. etc.🙂

I do not know how my life will go, where I go after this, but let it be. Life is a journey after all.

Gửi phản hồi

