14.10.13 – Storm or not, it is NOT a Problem

Today the weather forecast said that the typhoon Nari will pass by Da Nang.

The first time I left office in 2 hour-early because of the reason. Last time it seemed less serious (and it was), so there was 30 minute-early only.

Waiting for the 1st typhoon in my life…

Through this, recognized that only family and close friends are on my sides. Those really care about me.

Not even a short msg from anyone that I thought that could have some concerns about me.

Man, ‘boys’, that’s all I can say for now.

Anyway, wish everyone and everything is okay. The typhoon may not effect me so much, but many fishermen and people live along the seas…

2 thoughts on “14.10.13 – Storm or not, it is NOT a Problem

Gửi phản hồi

