trivial, again

Have just been back from HCMC. A bit 2-day in hometown made me understand it’s not time to go home yet.

Found the video on vimeo. Wonderful, amazing. Start thinking may be I should come to Norway once in my life, no?🙂

LYS:Ålesund from Stian Rekdal on Vimeo.

How funny to know my dear friend does not remember me at all, when a friend just met once, keep contacting me by different ways every few days. =))

That’s mean I should save time for those who cares about me, and no need to care those who do not care about me, right?

Laos, I promise to come very soon!

2 thoughts on “trivial, again

Gửi phản hồi

